Italian Journal of Pure and Applied Mathematics
ISSN 2239-0227

ijpam_logo_small

Editorial board

 

Editors in CHIEF:

Piergiulio Corsini
Irina Cristea


Vice-CHIEFs:

Violeta Leoreanu-Fotea
Maria Antonietta Lepellere

Managing Board

Domenico Chillemi, CHIEF

Piergiulio Corsini

Irina Cristea

Alberto Felice De Toni

Furio Honsell

Violeta Leoreanu-Fotea

Maria Antonietta Lepellere

Livio Piccinini

Flavio Pressacco

Luminita Teodorescu
Norma Zamparo

 

 

Editorial Board members with contact information

Saeid Abbasbandy
Dept. of Mathematics,
Imam Khomeini International University,
Ghazvin, 34149-16818, Iran

abbasbandy@yahoo.com

Domenico (Nico) Chillemi
Former Executive Technical Specialist

Freelance IBM z Systems & Security Software

Via Mar Tirreno 33C

00071 Pomezia, Roma, Italy
nicochillemi@gmail.com

Furio Honsell
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy
honsell@dimi.uniud.it

M. Reza Moghadam
Faculty of Mathematical Science
Ferdowsi University of Mashhad
P.O.Box 1159 - 91775 Mashhad, Iran
moghadam@math.um.ac.ir
 

Florentin Smarandache
Department of Mathematics
University of New Mexico
Gallup, NM 87301, USA
smarand@unm.edu

Praveen Agarwal 
Department of Mathematics 
Anand International College of Engineering
Jaipur-303012, India

goyal.praveen2011@gmail.com 

Stephen Comer
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
The Citadel
Charleston S. C. 29409, USA
comers@citadel.edu

Luca Iseppi
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture, section of Economics and Landscape
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy luca.iseppi@uniud.it

Syed Tauseef Mohyud-Din

Faculty of Sciences

HITEC University Taxila,

Cantt Pakistan

syedtauseefs@hotmail.com

Sergio Spagnolo
Scuola Normale Superiore
Piazza dei Cavalieri 7 - 56100 Pisa, Italy
spagnolo@dm.unipi.it

Giovannina Albano
Dept. of Information Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Applied Mathematics, University of Salerno
Via Giovanni Paolo II, 132 - 84084 Fisciano (SA), Italy
galbano@unisa.it

Piergiulio Corsini
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy
piergiuliocorsini@gmail.com

Vasilios N. Katsikis

National Kapodistrian University of Athens Department of Economics,

GR34400 Euripus Campus, Greece

vaskatsikis@econ.uoa.gr

Marian Ioan Munteanu

Faculty of Mathematics

Al. I. Cuza University of Iasi

BD. Carol I, n. 11

700506 Iasi, Romania

marian.ioan.munteanu@gmail.com

Stefanos Spartalis
Department of Production Engineering and Management, School of Engineering
Democritus University of Thrace
V.Sofias 12, Prokat, Bdg A1, Office 308
67100 Xanthi, Greece
sspart@pme.duth.gr

Bayram Ali Ersoy
Department of Mathematics
Yildiz Technical University
34349 Beşiktaş, Istanbul, Turkey
ersoya@gmail.com

Mircea Crasmareanu

Faculty of Mathematics

Al. I. Cuza University

Iasi, 700506, Romania

mcrasm@uaic.ro

Tomas Kepka
MFF-UK
Sokolovská 83
18600 Praha 8,Czech Republic
kepka@karlin.mff.cuni.cz

Petr Nemec
Czech University of Life Sciences
Kamycka’ 129

16521 Praha 6, Czech Republic
nemec@tf.czu.cz

Hari M. Srivastava
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
University of Victoria
Victoria, British Columbia
V8W3P4, Canada
hmsri@uwm.univic.ca

Reza Ameri

Department of Mathematics,

University of Tehran,

Tehran,   Iran

rameri@ut.ac.ir

Irina Cristea
Center for Information Technologies and Applied Mathematics

University of Nova Gorica

Vipavska 13, Rožna Dolina

SI-5000 Nova Gorica, Slovenia
irinacri@yahoo.co.uk

David Kinderlehrer
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Carnegie Mellon University
Pittsburgh, PA15213-3890, USA
davidk@andrew.cmu.edu

Michal Novák

Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Communication

University of Technology

Technická 8, 61600 Brno

Czech Republic

novakm@feec.vutbr.cz

Carlo Tasso
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy
tasso@dimi.uniud.it

Luisa Arlotti
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy
luisa.arlotti@dic.uniud.it

Mohammad Reza Darafsheh
School of Mathematics, College of Science

University of Tehran
Tehran – Iran

darafsheh@ut.ac.ir

Sunil Kumar

Department of Mathematics,

National Institute of Technology,

Jamshedpur, 831014,

Jharkhand, India

skiitbhu28@gmail.com

Žarko Pavićević
Department of Mathematics

Faculty of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

University of Montenegro

Cetinjska 2-81000

Podgorica, Montenegro

zarkop@ucg.ac.me

Ioan Tofan
Faculty of Mathematics
Al. I. Cuza University
6600 Iasi, Romania
tofan@uaic.ro

Alireza Seyed Ashrafi

Department of Pure Mathematics

University of Kashan, Kāshān, Isfahan, Iran

ashrafi_1385@yahoo.co.in

Bal Kishan Dass
Department of Mathematics
University of Delhi
Delhi - 110007, India
dassbk@rediffmail.com

Violeta Leoreanu-Fotea
Faculty of Mathematics
Al. I. Cuza University
6600 Iasi, Romania
foteavioleta@gmail.com

Livio C. Piccinini
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy
piccinini@uniud.it

Charalampos Tsitouras

National Kapodistrian University of Athens General Department,

GR34400 Euripus Campus, Greece
tsitourasc@uoa.gr

Krassimir Atanassov
Centre of Biomedical Engineering
Bulgarian Academy of Science
BL 105 Acad. G. Bontchev Str.
1113 Sofia, Bulgaria
krat@argo.bas.bg

Bijan Davvaz

Department of Mathematics,

Yazd University,

Yazd,   Iran

bdavvaz@yahoo.com

Maria Antonietta Lepellere

Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture

Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy

maria.lepellere@uniud.it

Goffredo Pieroni
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy
pieroni@dimi.uniud.it

Viviana Ventre
Tenured Assistant Professor
Dept. of Mathematics and Physics, University of Campania “L. Vanvitelli
Viale A. Lincoln, 5
81100 Caserta, Italy
viviana.ventre@unicampania.it

Vadim Azhmyakov
Department of Basic Sciences,
Universidad de Medellin,
Medellin, Republic of Colombia
vazhmyakov@udem.edu.co

Mario De Salvo
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica,
Viale Ferdinando Stagno d'Alcontres, 31

C.da Papardo
98166 Messina, Italy
desalvo@unime.it

Mario Marchi
Universitŕ Cattolica del Sacro Cuore
via Trieste 17, 25121 Brescia, Italy
geomet@bs.unicatt.it

Flavio Pressacco

Dept. of Economy and Statistics

Via Tomadini 30

33100, Udine, Italy

flavio.pressacco@uniud.it

Thomas Vougiouklis
Democritus University of Thrace,
School of Education,
681 00  Alexandroupolis. Greece
tvougiou@eled.duth.gr

Anna Baccaglini-Frank

Dept. of Mathematics, University of Pisa

Lungarno Pacinotti 43 - 56126 Pisa, Italy anna.baccaglinifrank@unipi.it

Alberto Felice De Toni

Faculty of Engineering

Udine University

Rector, Via Palladio 8 - 33100 Udine, Italy

detoni@uniud.it

Donatella Marini
Dipartimento di Matematica
Via Ferrata 1- 27100 Pavia, Italy
marini@imati.cnr.it

Sanja Jancic Rasovic
Department of Mathematics

Faculty of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
University of Montenegro
Cetinjska 2 - 81000 Podgorica, Montenegro
sabu@t-com.me

Shanhe Wu
Department of Mathematics, Longyan University,
Longyan, Fujian, 364012, China
shanhewu@gmail.com

Malvina Baica

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

Dept. of Mathematical and Computer Sciences

Whitewater, W.I. 53190, U.S.A.

baicam@uww.edu

Mostafa Eslami 
Department of Mathematics

Faculty of Mathematical Sciences 
University of Mazandaran, Babolsar, Iran 
mostafa.eslami@umz.ac.ir 

Angelo Marzollo
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy
marzollo@dimi.uniud.it

Vito Roberto
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy
roberto@dimi.uniud.it

Xiao-Jun Yang

Department of Mathematics and Mechanics, China University of Mining and Technology,

Xuzhou, Jiangsu, 221008, China

dyangxiaojun@163.com

Federico Bartolozzi
Dipartimento di Matematica e Applicazioni
via Archirafi 34 - 90123 Palermo, Italy
bartolozzi@math.unipa.it

Franco Eugeni
Dipartimento di Metodi Quantitativi
per l'Economia del Territorio
Universitŕ di Teramo, Italy
eugenif@tin.it

Christos G. Massouros

National Kapodistrian University of Athens General Department,

GR34400 Euripus Campus, Greece

ChrMas@uoa.gr

ch.massouros@gmail.com

Gaetano Russo
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture

Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy

gaetano.russo@uniud.it

Yunqiang Yin
School of Mathematics and Information Sciences,
East China Institute of Technology, Fuzhou, Jiangxi
344000, P.R. China

yunqiangyin@gmail.com

Hashem Bordbar

Center for Information Technologies and Applied Mathematics

University of Nova Gorica

Vipavska 13, Rožna Dolina

SI-5000 Nova Gorica, Slovenia

hashem.bordbar@ung.si

Giovanni Falcone
Dipartimento di Metodi e Modelli Matematici
viale delle Scienze Ed. 8

90128 Palermo, Italy
gfalcone@unipa.it

Antonio Maturo
University of Chieti-Pescara,
Department of Social Sciences,
Via dei Vestini, 31
66013 Chieti, Italy

amaturo@unich.it

Cristina Sabena

Dept. of Philosophy and Science of Education, University of Torino
Via Gaudenzio Ferrari 9/11 - 10124 Torino (Italy)
cristina.sabena@unito.it

Mohammad Mehdi Zahedi
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science
Shahid Bahonar, University of Kerman
Kerman, Iran
zahedi_mm@mail.uk.ac

Rajabali Borzooei

Department of Mathematics,

Shahid Beheshti University,

Tehran, Iran
borzooei@sbu.ac.ir

Yuming Feng
College of Math. and Comp. Science, Chongqing Three-Gorges University, Wanzhou, Chongqing, 404000, P.R.China
yumingfeng25928@163.com

Fabrizio Maturo
Faculty of Economics,

Universitas Mercatorum,

Rome, RM, Italy

fabrizio.maturo@unimercatorum.it

Maria Scafati Tallini
Dipartimento di Matematica
"Guido Castelnuovo"
Universitŕ La Sapienza
Piazzale Aldo Moro 2 - 00185 Roma, Italy
maria.scafati@gmail.com

Fabio Zanolin
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy
zanolin@dimi.uniud.it

Carlo Cecchini
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy
cecchini@dimi.uniud.it

Cristina Flaut

Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science,

Ovidius University,

Bd. Mamaia 124

900527 Constanta, Romania

cristina_flaut@yahoo.com

Sarka Hoskova-Mayerova
Department of Mathematics and Physics
University of Defence
Kounicova 65, 662 10 Brno

Czech Republic
sarka.mayerova@seznam.cz

Kar Ping Shum
Faculty of Science
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong, China (SAR)
kpshum@ynu.edu.cn

Paolo Zellini
Dipartimento di Matematica
Universitŕ degli Studi
Tor Vergata, via Orazio Raimondo
(loc.
La Romanina) - 00173 Roma, Italy
zellini@axp.mat.uniroma2.it

Gui-Yun Chen

School of Mathematics and Statistics,

Southwest University, 400715,

Chongqing, China

gychen1963@163.com

Antonino Giambruno
Dipartimento di Matematica e Applicazioni
via Archirafi 34 - 90123 Palermo, Italy
giambruno@math.unipa.it

Vishnu Narayan Mishra

Department of Mathematics,

Indira Gandhi National Tribal University

Lalpur, Amarkantak, Anuppur, Madhya Pradesh 484 887, India

vishnunarayanmishra@gmail.com

Alessandro Silva
Dipartimento di Matematica
"Guido Castelnuovo"
Universitŕ La Sapienza
Piazzale Aldo Moro 2 - 00185 Roma, Italy
silva@mat.unirom1.it

Jianming Zhan
Department of Mathematics, Hubei Institute for Nationalities
Enshi, Hubei Province,445000, China
zhanjianming@hotmail.com