Italian Journal of Pure and Applied Mathematics
ISSN 2239-0227

ijpam_logo_small

Editorial board

 

Editors in CHIEF:

Piergiulio Corsini
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy
piergiuliocorsini@gmail.com

Irina Cristea
Center for Information Technologies and Applied Mathematics

University of Nova Gorica - Vipavska 13, Rožna Dolina

SI-5000 Nova Gorica, Slovenia
irinacri@yahoo.co.uk


Vice-CHIEFs:


Violeta Fotea
Maria Antonietta Lepellere


Managing Board

Domenico Chillemi, CHIEF

Piergiulio Corsini

Irina Cristea

Alberto Felice De Toni

Furio Honsell

Violeta Fotea

Maria Antonietta Lepellere

Livio Piccinini

Flavio Pressacco

Luminita Teodorescu
Norma Zamparo

 

 

Editorial Board members with contact information

Saeid Abbasbandy
Dept. of Mathematics,
Imam Khomeini International University,
Ghazvin, 34149-16818, Iran

abbasbandy@yahoo.com

Irina Cristea
Center for Information Technologies and Applied Mathematics

University of Nova Gorica

Vipavska 13, Rožna Dolina

SI-5000 Nova Gorica, Slovenia
irinacri@yahoo.co.uk

James Jantosciak
Department of Mathematics
Brooklyn College (CUNY)
Brooklyn, New York 11210, USA
jsjbc@cunyvm.cuny.edu

 

Michal Novák

Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Communication

University of Technology

Technická 8, 61600 Brno

Czech Republic

novakm@feec.vutbr.cz

Carlo Tasso
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy
tasso@dimi.uniud.it

Praveen Agarwal 
Department of Mathematics 
Anand International College of Engineering
Jaipur-303012, India

goyal.praveen2011@gmail.com 

Piergiulio Corsini
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy
piergiuliocorsini@gmail.com

Tomas Kepka
MFF-UK
Sokolovská 83
18600 Praha 8,Czech Republic
kepka@karlin.mff.cuni.cz

Žarko Pavićević
Department of Mathematics

Faculty of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

University of Montenegro

Cetinjska 2-81000

Podgorica, Montenegro

zarkop@ucg.ac.me

Ioan Tofan
Faculty of Mathematics
Al. I. Cuza University
6600 Iasi, Romania
tofan@uaic.ro

Bayram Ali Ersoy
Department of Mathematics
Yildiz Technical University
34349 Beşiktaş, Istanbul, Turkey
ersoya@gmail.com

Mohammad Reza Darafsheh
School of Mathematics, College of Science

University of Tehran
Tehran – Iran

darafsheh@ut.ac.ir

David Kinderlehrer
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Carnegie Mellon University
Pittsburgh, PA15213-3890, USA
davidk@andrew.cmu.edu

Livio C. Piccinini
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy
piccinini@uniud.it

Aldo Ventre
Seconda Universitŕ di Napoli,

Fac. Architettura, Dip. Cultura del Progetto
Via San Lorenzo s/n
81031 Aversa (NA), Italy
aldoventre@yahoo.it

Reza Ameri

Department of Mathematics,

University of Tehran,

Tehran,   Iran

rez_ameri@yahoo.com

Bal Kishan Dass
Department of Mathematics
University of Delhi
Delhi - 110007, India
dassbk@rediffmail.com

Sunil Kumar

Department of Mathematics,

National Institute of Technology,

Jamshedpur, 831014,

Jharkhand, India

skiitbhu28@gmail.com

Goffredo Pieroni
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy
pieroni@dimi.uniud.it

Thomas Vougiouklis
Democritus University of Thrace,
School of Education,
681 00  Alexandroupolis. Greece
tvougiou@eled.duth.gr

Luisa Arlotti
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy
luisa.arlotti@dic.uniud.it

Bijan Davvaz

Department of Mathematics,

Yazd University,

Yazd,   Iran

bdavvaz@yahoo.com

Maria Antonietta Lepellere

Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture

Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy

maria.lepellere@uniud.it

Flavio Pressacco

Dept. of Economy and Statistics

Via Tomadini 30

33100, Udine, Italy

flavio.pressacco@uniud.it

Shanhe Wu
Department of Mathematics, Longyan University,
Longyan, Fujian, 364012, China
shanhewu@gmail.com

Alireza Seyed Ashrafi

Department of Pure Mathematics

University of Kashan, Kāshān, Isfahan, Iran

ashrafi_1385@yahoo.co.in

Mario De Salvo
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica,
Viale Ferdinando Stagno d'Alcontres, 31

C.da Papardo
98166 Messina, Italy
desalvo@unime.it

Mario Marchi
Universitŕ Cattolica del Sacro Cuore
via Trieste 17, 25121 Brescia, Italy
geomet@bs.unicatt.it

Sanja Jancic Rasovic
Department of Mathematics

Faculty of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
University of Montenegro
Cetinjska 2 - 81000 Podgorica, Montenegro
sabu@t-com.me

Xiao-Jun Yang

Department of Mathematics and Mechanics, China University of Mining and Technology,

Xuzhou, Jiangsu, 221008, China

dyangxiaojun@163.com

Krassimir Atanassov
Centre of Biomedical Engineering
Bulgarian Academy of Science
BL 105 Acad. G. Bontchev Str.
1113 Sofia, Bulgaria
krat@argo.bas.bg

Alberto Felice De Toni

Faculty of Engineering

Udine University

Rector, Via Palladio 8 - 33100 Udine, Italy

detoni@uniud.it

Donatella Marini
Dipartimento di Matematica
Via Ferrata 1- 27100 Pavia, Italy
marini@imati.cnr.it

Vito Roberto
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy
roberto@dimi.uniud.it

Yunqiang Yin
School of Mathematics and Information Sciences,
East China Institute of Technology, Fuzhou, Jiangxi
344000, P.R. China

yunqiangyin@gmail.com

Vadim Azhmyakov
Department of Basic Sciences,
Universidad de Medellin,
Medellin, Republic of Colombia
vazhmyakov@udem.edu.co

Mostafa Eslami 
Department of Mathematics

Faculty of Mathematical Sciences 
University of Mazandaran, Babolsar, Iran 
mostafa.eslami@umz.ac.ir 

Angelo Marzollo
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy
marzollo@dimi.uniud.it

Gaetano Russo
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture

Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy

gaetano.russo@uniud.it

Mohammad Mehdi Zahedi
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science
Shahid Bahonar, University of Kerman
Kerman, Iran
zahedi_mm@mail.uk.ac

Malvina Baica

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

Dept. of Mathematical and Computer Sciences

Whitewater, W.I. 53190, U.S.A.

baicam@uww.edu

Franco Eugeni
Dipartimento di Metodi Quantitativi
per l'Economia del Territorio
Universitŕ di Teramo, Italy
eugenif@tin.it

Antonio Maturo
University of Chieti-Pescara,
Department of Social Sciences,
Via dei Vestini, 31
66013 Chieti, Italy

amaturo@unich.it

Maria Scafati Tallini
Dipartimento di Matematica
"Guido Castelnuovo"
Universitŕ La Sapienza
Piazzale Aldo Moro 2 - 00185 Roma, Italy
maria.scafati@gmail.com

Fabio Zanolin
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy
zanolin@dimi.uniud.it

Federico Bartolozzi
Dipartimento di Matematica e Applicazioni
via Archirafi 34 - 90123 Palermo, Italy
bartolozzi@math.unipa.it

Giovanni Falcone
Dipartimento di Metodi e Modelli Matematici
viale delle Scienze Ed. 8

90128 Palermo, Italy
gfalcone@unipa.it

Fabrizio Maturo
University of Chieti-Pescara,
Department of Management and Business Administration,
Viale Pindaro, 44

65127 Pescara, Italy
f.maturo@unich.it

Kar Ping Shum
Faculty of Science
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong, China (SAR)
kpshum@ynu.edu.cn

Paolo Zellini
Dipartimento di Matematica
Universitŕ degli Studi
Tor Vergata, via Orazio Raimondo
(loc.
La Romanina) - 00173 Roma, Italy
zellini@axp.mat.uniroma2.it

Hashem Bordbar

Center for Information Technologies and Applied Mathematics

University of Nova Gorica

Vipavska 13, Rožna Dolina

SI-5000 Nova Gorica, Slovenia

hashem.bordbar@ung.si

Yuming Feng
College of Math. and Comp. Science, Chongqing Three-Gorges University, Wanzhou, Chongqing, 404000, P.R.China
yumingfeng25928@163.com

Sarka Hoskova-Mayerova
Department of Mathematics and Physics
University of Defence
Kounicova 65, 662 10 Brno

Czech Republic
sarka.mayerova@seznam.cz

Alessandro Silva
Dipartimento di Matematica
"Guido Castelnuovo"
Universitŕ La Sapienza
Piazzale Aldo Moro 2 - 00185 Roma, Italy
silva@mat.unirom1.it

Jianming Zhan
Department of Mathematics, Hubei Institute for Nationalities
Enshi, Hubei Province,445000, China
zhanjianming@hotmail.com

Rajabali Borzooei

Department of Mathematics,

Shahid Beheshti University,

Tehran, Iran
borzooei@sbu.ac.ir

Cristina Flaut

Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science,

Ovidius University,

Bd. Mamaia 124

900527 Constanta, Romania

cristina_flaut@yahoo.com

Vishnu Narayan Mishra

Applied Mathematics and Humanities Department, Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology,

395 007, Surat, Gujarat, India

vishnunarayanmishra@gmail.com

Florentin Smarandache
Department of Mathematics
University of New Mexico
Gallup, NM 87301, USA
smarand@unm.edu

 

Carlo Cecchini
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy
cecchini@dimi.uniud.it

Violeta Fotea
Faculty of Mathematics
Al. I. Cuza University
6600 Iasi, Romania
foteavioleta@gmail.com

M. Reza Moghadam
Faculty of Mathematical Science
Ferdowsi University of Mashhad
P.O.Box 1159 - 91775 Mashhad, Iran
moghadam@math.um.ac.ir
 

Sergio Spagnolo
Scuola Normale Superiore
Piazza dei Cavalieri 7 - 56100 Pisa, Italy
spagnolo@dm.unipi.it

 

Gui-Yun Chen

School of Mathematics and Statistics,

Southwest University, 400715,

Chongqing, China

gychen1963@sina.com

Antonino Giambruno
Dipartimento di Matematica e Applicazioni
via Archirafi 34 - 90123 Palermo, Italy
giambruno@math.unipa.it

Syed Tauseef Mohyud-Din

Faculty of Sciences

HITEC University Taxila,

Cantt Pakistan

syedtauseefs@hotmail.com

Stefanos Spartalis
Department of Production Engineering and Management, School of Engineering
Democritus University of Thrace
V.Sofias 12, Prokat, Bdg A1, Office 308
67100 Xanthi, Greece
sspart@pme.duth.gr

 

Domenico (Nico) Chillemi
Mainframe Systems & Security Divisions

IBM Italy

Via Luigi Stipa 150 – 00148 Roma, Italy
nicochillemi@it.ibm.com

Furio Honsell
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy
honsell@dimi.uniud.it

Marian Ioan Munteanu
Faculty of Mathematics
Al. I. Cuza University of Iasi
BD. Carol I, n. 11
700506 Iasi, Romania
marian.ioan.munteanu@gmail.com

Hari M. Srivastava
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
University of Victoria
Victoria, British Columbia
V8W3P4, Canada
hmsri@uwm.univic.ca

 

Stephen Comer
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
The Citadel
Charleston S. C. 29409, USA
comers@citadel.edu

Luca Iseppi
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture, section of Economics and Landscape
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy luca.iseppi@uniud.it

Petr Nemec
Czech University of Life Sciences
Kamycka’ 129

16521 Praha 6, Czech Republic
nemec@tf.czu.cz

Yves Sureau
27, rue d'Aubiere
63170 Perignat, Les Sarlieve - France
hysuroq@orange.fr