Italian Journal of Pure and Applied Mathematics
ISSN 2239-0227

ijpam_logo_small

Editorial board

 

Editor in CHIEF:

Piergiulio Corsini
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy
piergiuliocorsini@gmail.com

Vice-CHIEF:
 
Violeta Leoreanu
Maria Antonietta Lepellere


Managing Board

Domenico
Chillemi, CHIEF

Piergiulio Corsini

Irina Cristea

Alberto Felice De Toni

Furio Honsell

Violeta Leoreanu

Maria Antonietta Lepellere

Elena Mocanu

Livio Piccinini

Flavio Pressacco
Norma Zamparo

 

 

Editorial Board members with contact information

Saeid Abbasbandy
Dept. of Mathematics,
Imam Khomeini International University,
Ghazvin, 34149-16818, Iran

abbasbandy@yahoo.com

Irina Cristea
CSIT, Centre for Systems and Information Technologies

University of Nova Gorica

Vipavska 13, Rožna Dolina

SI-5000 Nova Gorica, Slovenia
irinacri@yahoo.co.uk

David Kinderlehrer
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Carnegie Mellon University
Pittsburgh, PA15213-3890, USA
davidk@andrew.cmu.edu

Vasile Oproiu
Faculty of Mathematics
Al. I. Cuza University
6600 Iasi, Romania
voproiu@uaic.ro

Hari M. Srivastava
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
University of Victoria
Victoria, British Columbia
V8W3P4, Canada
hmsri@uwm.univic.ca

Praveen Agarwal 
Department of Mathematics 
Anand International College of Engineering
Jaipur-303012, India

goyal.praveen2011@gmail.com 

Mohammad Reza Darafsheh
School of Mathematics, College of Science

University of Tehran
TehranIran

darafsheh@ut.ac.ir

Sunil Kumar

Department of Mathematics,

National Institute of Technology,

Jamshedpur, 831014,

Jharkhand, India

skiitbhu28@gmail.com

Livio C. Piccinini
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy
piccinini@uniud.it

Yves Sureau
27, rue d'Aubiere
63170 Perignat, Les Sarlieve - France
hysuroq@orange.fr

Reza Ameri

Department of Mathematics,

University of Tehran,

Tehran,   Iran

rez_ameri@yahoo.com

Bal Kishan Dass
Department of Mathematics
University of Delhi
Delhi - 110007, India
dassbk@rediffmail.com

Andrzej Lasota
Silesian University
Institute of Mathematics
Bankova 14
40-007 Katowice, Poland
lasota@ux2.math.us.edu.pl

Goffredo Pieroni
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy
pieroni@dimi.uniud.it

Carlo Tasso
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy
tasso@dimi.uniud.it

Luisa Arlotti
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy
luisa.arlotti@dic.uniud.it

Bijan Davvaz

Department of Mathematics,

Yazd University,

Yazd,   Iran

bdavvaz@yahoo.com

Violeta Leoreanu
Faculty of Mathematics
Al. I. Cuza University
6600 Iasi, Romania
leoreanu2002@yahoo.com

Flavio Pressacco

Dept. of Economy and Statistics

Via Tomadini 30

33100, Udine, Italy

flavio.pressacco@uniud.it

Ioan Tofan
Faculty of Mathematics
Al. I. Cuza University
6600 Iasi, Romania
tofan@uaic.ro

Alireza Seyed Ashrafi

Department of Pure Mathematics

University of Kashan, Kāshān, Isfahan, Iran

ashrafi_1385@yahoo.co.in

Mario De Salvo
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica,
Viale Ferdinando Stagno d'Alcontres, 31

C.da Papardo
98166 Messina, Italy
desalvo@unime.it

Maria Antonietta Lepellere

Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture

Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy

maria.lepellere@uniud.it

Vito Roberto
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy
roberto@dimi.uniud.it

Aldo Ventre
Seconda Università di Napoli,

Fac. Architettura, Dip. Cultura del Progetto
Via San Lorenzo s/n
81031 Aversa (NA), Italy
aldoventre@yahoo.it

Krassimir Atanassov
Centre of Biomedical Engineering
Bulgarian Academy of Science
BL 105 Acad. G. Bontchev Str.
1113 Sofia, Bulgaria
krat@argo.bas.bg

Alberto Felice De Toni

Faculty of Engineering

Udine University

Rector, Via Palladio 8 - 33100 Udine, Italy

detoni@uniud.it

Mario Marchi
Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore
via Trieste 17, 25121 Brescia, Italy
geomet@bs.unicatt.it

Ivo Rosenberg
Departement de Mathematique
et de Statistique
Université de Montreal
C.P. 6128 Succursale Centre-Ville
Montreal, Quebec H3C 3J7 - Canada
rosenb@DMS.UMontreal.CA

Thomas Vougiouklis
Democritus University of Thrace,
School of Education,
681 00  Alexandroupolis. Greece
tvougiou@eled.duth.gr

Vadim Azhmyakov
Department of Basic Sciences,
Universidad de Medellin,
Medellin, Republic of Colombia
vazhmyakov@udem.edu.co

Franco Eugeni
Dipartimento di Metodi Quantitativi
per l'Economia del Territorio
Università di Teramo, Italy
eugenif@tin.it

Donatella Marini
Dipartimento di Matematica
Via Ferrata 1- 27100 Pavia, Italy
marini@imati.cnr.it

Gaetano Russo
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture

Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy

gaetano.russo@uniud.it

Hans Weber
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy
weber@dimi.uniud.it

Malvina Baica

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

Dept. of Mathematical and Computer Sciences

Whitewater, W.I. 53190, U.S.A.

baicam@uww.edu

Giovanni Falcone
Dipartimento di Metodi e Modelli Matematici
viale delle Scienze Ed. 8

90128 Palermo, Italy
gfalcone@unipa.it

Angelo Marzollo
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy
marzollo@dimi.uniud.it

Paolo Salmon
Dipartimento di Matematica
Università di Bologna
Piazza di Porta S. Donato 5
40126 Bologna, Italy
salmon@dm.unibo.it

Shanhe Wu
Department of Mathematics, Longyan University,
Longyan, Fujian, 364012, China
shanhewu@gmail.com

Federico Bartolozzi
Dipartimento di Matematica e Applicazioni
via Archirafi 34 - 90123 Palermo, Italy
bartolozzi@math.unipa.it

Yuming Feng
College of Math. and Comp. Science, Chongqing Three-Gorges University, Wanzhou, Chongqing, 404000, P.R.China
yumingfeng25928@163.com

Antonio Maturo
University of Chieti-Pescara,
Department of Social Sciences,
Via dei Vestini, 31
66013 Chieti, Italy

amaturo@unich.it

Maria Scafati Tallini
Dipartimento di Matematica
"Guido Castelnuovo"
Università La Sapienza
Piazzale Aldo Moro 2 - 00185 Roma, Italy
maria.scafati@gmail.com

Xiao-Jun Yang

Department of Mathematics and Mechanics, China University of Mining and Technology,

Xuzhou, Jiangsu, 221008, China

dyangxiaojun@163.com

Rajabali Borzooei

Department of Mathematics,

Shahid Beheshti University,

Tehran, Iran
borzooei@sbu.ac.ir

Antonino Giambruno
Dipartimento di Matematica e Applicazioni
via Archirafi 34 - 90123 Palermo, Italy
giambruno@math.unipa.it

Sarka Hoskova-Mayerova
Department of Mathematics and Physics
University of Defence
Kounicova 65, 662 10 Brno, Czech Republic
sarka.mayerova@seznam.cz

Kar Ping Shum
Faculty of Science
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong, China (SAR)
kpshum@ynu.edu.cn

Yunqiang Yin
School of Mathematics and Information Sciences,
East China Institute of Technology, Fuzhou, Jiangxi
344000, P.R. China

yunqiangyin@gmail.com

Carlo Cecchini
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy
cecchini@dimi.uniud.it

Furio Honsell
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy
honsell@dimi.uniud.it

Vishnu Narayan Mishra

Applied Mathematics and Humanities Department, Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology,

395 007, Surat, Gujarat, India

vishnunarayanmishra@gmail.com

Alessandro Silva
Dipartimento di Matematica
"Guido Castelnuovo"
Università La Sapienza
Piazzale Aldo Moro 2 - 00185 Roma, Italy
silva@mat.unirom1.it

Mohammad Mehdi Zahedi
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science
Shahid Bahonar, University of Kerman
Kerman, Iran
zahedi_mm@mail.uk.ac

Gui-Yun Chen

School of Mathematics and Statistics,

Southwest University, 400715,

Chongqing, China

gychen1963@sina.com

Luca Iseppi
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture, section of Economics and Landscape
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy luca.iseppi@uniud.it

M. Reza Moghadam
Faculty of Mathematical Science
Ferdowsi University of Mashhad
P.O.Box 1159 - 91775 Mashhad, Iran
moghadam@math.um.ac.ir
 

Florentin Smarandache
Department of Mathematics
University of New Mexico
Gallup, NM 87301, USA
smarand@unm.edu

Fabio Zanolin
Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica
Via delle Scienze 206 - 33100 Udine, Italy
zanolin@dimi.uniud.it

Domenico (Nico) Chillemi
Executive IT Specialist, IBM Software Group
IBM Italy SpA

Via Sciangai 53 – 00144 Roma, Italy
nicochillemi@it.ibm.com

James Jantosciak
Department of Mathematics
Brooklyn College (CUNY)
Brooklyn, New York 11210, USA
jsjbc@cunyvm.cuny.edu

Syed Tauseef Mohyud-Din

Faculty of Sciences

HITEC University Taxila,

Cantt Pakistan

syedtauseefs@hotmail.com

Sergio Spagnolo
Scuola Normale Superiore
Piazza dei Cavalieri 7 - 56100 Pisa, Italy
spagnolo@dm.unipi.it

Paolo Zellini
Dipartimento di Matematica
Università degli Studi
Tor Vergata, via Orazio Raimondo
(loc. La Romanina) - 00173 Roma, Italy
zellini@axp.mat.uniroma2.it

Stephen Comer
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
The Citadel
Charleston S. C. 29409, USA
comers@citadel.edu

Tomas Kepka
MFF-UK
Sokolovská 83
18600 Praha 8,Czech Republic
kepka@karlin.mff.cuni.cz

Petr Nemec
Czech University of Life Sciences
Kamycka’ 129

16521 Praha 6, Czech Republic
nemec@tf.czu.cz

Stefanos Spartalis
Department of Production Engineering and Management, School of Engineering
Democritus University of Thrace
V.Sofias 12, Prokat, Bdg A1, Office 308
67100 Xanthi, Greece
sspart@pme.duth.gr

Jianming Zhan
Department of Mathematics, Hubei Institute for Nationalities
Enshi, Hubei Province,445000, China
zhanjianming@hotmail.com